English
mobile menu

World Wide Representatives

North America

United States of America
The Massey Company

NC, SC
500 E. Central Avenue
T (704) 827-9661
F (704) 827-8979
E dmassey@themasseycompany.com
W www.themasseycompany.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Edmonton – Corporate Office 3780-98 St
T (780) 468-7161
F (800) 263-8298
E edmonton@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Burlington
1810 Ironstone Dr.
T (905) 331-2180
F (905) 331-3218
E burlington@ wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Calgary
Bay #25 2419- 52 Ave., S.E..
T (403) 243-3001
F (403) 243-0492
E calgary@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Fort St. John
11203 Tahltan Rd.
T (250) 785-9643
F (250) 785-9651
E fsj@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Grande Prairie
10920 – 86 Avenue
T (780) 532-4208
F (780) 532-4264
E gp@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Hanna, AB
313- 1st Avenue East
T (403) 854-4960
F (403) 854-4967
E hanna@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Montreal
420 Hickmore Road
T (514) 343-5400
F (514) 343-8625
E montreal@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Olds
3 Imperial Close
T (403) 556-1990
F (403) 854-4967
E olds@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Oyen
102 – 1st Avenue West
T (403) 664-2100
F (403) 664-3050
E oyen@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Ponoka
6705 – 46 Avenue
T (403) 783-4405
F (403) 783-2855
E ponoka@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Richmond
150, 2800 Viking Way
T T (604) 278-4640
F F (800) 668-2299
E richmond@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Sarnia
1231 Confederation St.
T (519) 336-0014
F (800) 387-6496
W sarnia@wolseley.com

Canada
Wolseley Industrial Canada Inc.

Sudbury
164 Fielding Rd.
T (705) 682-9779
F (800) 461-4852
E sudbury@wolseley.com

Contact

Dovianus has a worldwide network of local representatives. Because of this worldwide network we can offer you, as our customer, the local support and expertise that you need.

If you can't find a local representative, please contact our headquarters in the Netherlands or our office in the USA.

Dovianus BV
Leeuwenhoekweg 24
2661 CZ Bergschenhoek
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 10 524 2000
Fax. +31 10 524 20 29
E-mail: info@dopak.nl

 

Dopak Inc.
4540 S. Pinemont, Suite 118
Houston, Texas 77041
USA
Tel. 713-460-8311
Fax. 713-460-8578
E-mail: info@dopak.com

You want us to contact you? Please leave your information and we will answer you as soon as possible.

Contact
We only use these data to contact you, not for commercial purposes such as advertisements. The data are stored for a maximum of 1 year.