中文
mobile menu

质量

质量要求一直都是我们业务的重心.我们的客户了解与重视这部分.从经验里他们知道Dopak 取样器符合甚至更超过工业上所要求的质量标准. 在Dovianus 已经介绍过质量计划, 可以很客观的衡量和展示我们取样器的生产流程. 我们公司是ISO 9001 认证.

Dovianus 提供可信赖的取样系统同时具备高质量和安全标准

所有的Dopak 取样系统在制造过程中都经过测量和质量把关.每一套取样器都经过最后的检查和测试才算完成. 关键零部件都有认证编号以方便我们做追踪.

 

适当的质量检查和规划, 我们可以确保产品质量始终如一.无论您买的是预配置取样器或是客制化取样器, 您都可以信赖每一台取样器的质量和安全性.

English
mobile menu

Quality

Quality is always at the core of our business. Our customers know and value this. From experience they know that Dopak sampling systems meet, and in many cases even exceed, the industry's demanding quality standards. At Dovianus we have introduced a quality program, which allows us to objectively measure and demonstrate the quality of our processes and sampling systems. Our company is ISO 9001 certified.

Dovianus ensures reliable sampling systems with high quality and safety standards

All Dopak sampling systems are subjected to thorough measurements and quality checks throughout the production process. Each finished sampler is carefully inspected and tested in a final check. Critical components get an identification number, allowing us to trace them throughout their life span.

With our quality checks and programs in place, we can assure a consistent quality. No matter whether you buy a pre-configured sampling system or order an engineered system, you can rely on the quality and safety of each and every sampler unit.