中文
mobile menu

综述

Dovianus 针对液体,气体和液化气体研发,生产和行销取样系统, 厂牌为 Dopak.我们的取样系统在国际的化学和石化工业领域备受尊崇.Dopak 密闭取样系统可以让您对有毒的,危险的和挥发性的物质进行安全得取样,不会对操作人员和环境造成任何危害.

Dovianus 创建于1926年

Dovianus 创建于1926年,刚开始Dovianus 是仪器设备的制造工厂.到了1970后期, 对于环境安全的取样需求急遽增加, 我们看到和意识到这个趋势而决定专注于研发,制造和行销取样系统.很快地, Dopak的性能和质量变成了密闭取样领域的国际标准.

Dopak Inc 建立于1981年

Dovianus 已是全世界的取样系统专家.Dovianus 的总部设在荷兰 Bergschenhoek , 于1981年我们在美国休斯顿创立 Dopak Inc.让我们的取样专业可服务于更多的北美客户.

English
mobile menu

General

Dovianus develops, produces and markets sampling systems for liquids, gases and liquefied gases under the name Dopak. We are respected for our sampling systems in the international chemical and petrochemical industries. Dopak closed vent samplers allow you to safely take samples of toxic, dangerous and volatile substances, without any danger for your operators or the environment.

Dovianus established in 1926

In 1926 Dovianus began as an instrumentation and equipment manufacturer. In the late 1970s the demand for environmentally safe sampling systems increased spectacularly. We saw and acknowledged this trend and decided to focus on the development, production and marketing of sampling systems. Soon, Dopak sampling systems became the international standard for performance and quality in closed loop and closed vent sampling systems.

Dopak Inc. established in 1981

 Dovianus is now the expert in sampling systems worldwide. Dovianus' headquarters are in Bergschenhoek, the Netherlands. In 1981 we established Dopak Inc. in Houston, Texas, to offer our many North American customers local access to our sampling system expertise.