中文
mobile menu

设计

Dovianus 设计和制造独特的液体,气体和液化气体的制程取样器. Dopak 取样系统的质量符合甚至超过市场标准.此外, Dovianus 的专业工程师孰悉取样系统的技术和安全议题,应用合格的专业知识和安全考虑在他们的设计里.无论您的制程是简易或是复杂, 我们确信能够有效地满足您取样的要求和有效的成本控制.

如果您的技术和安全要求在标准范围上下, 选用我们预配置的取样系统会是符合经济效益的方案. 对于有更多要求的, 我们工程师会依照您提供的详细规格来设计和客制化取样系统.

我们的取样器符合甚至超过世界的安全标准.无论您选择预配置或客制化的取样系统, 我们都是以最严苛的环境,健康和安全标准规范当作产品制造的最基本要求.

Dopak 保证零排放取样, 因此可以确保操作人员的安全,环境的安全和样品不受污染的代表性取样.

English
mobile menu

Designs

Dovianus exclusively designs and manufactures process samplers for liquids, gases and liquefied gases. Dopak sampling systems are of a quality that meet or even exceed market standards. In addition, the specialized engineers of Dovianus understand the technical and safety issues in sampling processes. They offer qualified expertise and build an intrinsic level of safety into their designs. Our engineering ensures that we meet your sampling requirements efficiently and cost-effectively, no matter the simplicity or complexity of your processes.

If your technical and safety requirements are more or less standard, an adaptation of one of our pre-configured sampling systems could be a solid and cost-effective solution. For more demanding sampling, our engineers will design a customized sampling system to your precise specifications.

Our samplers meet and exceed worldwide safety standards. Whether you choose a pre-configured sampling system or an engineered system, our samplers meet the stringent environmental, health and safety standards as a minimum.

Dopak guarantees zero emission sampling and is therefore safer for the operator, safer for the environment and safer for the sample.